Sunday, May 16, 2010

Being the passive radical person I am , from the last few weeks I've been awake all night[ No , not studying , thinking actually] , everyday being tortured by my heart , I feel like a mirror broken and rebuild everyday!!!
when you start having feelings for someone .............do you actually care If you get him or not?? so My story sucks , but , never mind , I am going to fill u in with it , just because I need to share this so here I go!!!

around the world i go <3
So I fell for this guy 5 months back [FYI , I had no intentions of falling for him] cuz I never really liked him , on the contrary i hated him in the begining!! but then we had our moment and we clicked!! . he supported me when no one really did !! Its wierd but I and this guy werent really friends before ,but there he was supporting me , fighting for me , after that day , we started talking days and nights , we used to talk talk and talk and then we couldnt stay without talking to each other then one night we realized we never really talked as just friends , we had become much much more , at that moment we both so BADLY wanted to tell each other how we feel , but as always there had to be a prolem , he was already in a relationship!!

we are always on the verge of telling each other how we feel , I love that guy so much , its even hard to say bye to him when we talk , I think about it and I try to fight my love but I never win , I want to love him every moment of forever!!

whenever I am about to tell him how much I love him I realize what a bitch Iam being to his girlfriend and that is when I back out and control myself start fighting this love!!
if I had been his girlfriend I would have kicked the other girl's ass hard!!!
so Is that what I am now .." a bitch" ???



I dont know sometimes I just want to go with the flow but should I??
I feel so lost but i just want his love but is this desire right??
no its not!!
so yes my life totally sucks write now!!

P.S- this is my friends situation currently . Tell me what she should do please.


.i love you all
:) :) :D :) :)
Silver Rain


Thursday, May 13, 2010

Best/worst ways to DIE ...!!! Epicness!

Hello people,
Today’s blog going to be REALLY STUPID!! Cause it’s only meant for a good laugh!!






So what exactly are the best ways to die???

1.      Getting killed by a vampire/ werewolf. ( it would be better if its a vampire from twilight , true blood , vampire diaries)
            Wouldn’t this be amazing?? . Our body drained out of blood: D: D. BEAT THAT.

2.      Getting hit by a “BULLOCK CART” and dying on spot!! .. OK OK Dude, you couldnt do better than being killed by something ran by horses/donkeys/cows) IDIOT!!!
3.      Dying the same way as seen in a horror movie!! :D :D . Man we were sitting there catching an “I’ll scare your bones” movie AND we die exactly like that... Life sorry death couldn’t be cooler.
4.      Dying by breaking a chain mail which says “pass this and you get kissed or loser you DIE” now no one’s that horny …. But this one really excites me!!! We already are saving ourselves from terrorists, 2012, horror movies, bullock carts and now chain mails are MUDERERS???? :O :O :O
5.      Dying when a clock falls on your head. Wait. HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!
6.      OK, this one really happens!! , after giving a good examination, dying in your post examination nap because you realize how many mistakes you made in your “good” exam!!! [Happened to me, yes my spirit wrote this blog].


          Now the WORST way to die! :-
     Dying because you think life isn’t worth living!!![Suicide]. I know you must have had a strong reason to do it but hey, life is beautiful cuz even though it’s full of hardships, there is always something you can love about it. If you’re dying because of something else. So just think when that “thing” couldn’t become your reason to live why should you let it become your reason to die???
             SO, why sit here waste your time reading this nonsense blog??? When you have your life to waste your time on .Whenever you feel alone or not loved and you have no one to hold you, remember there is always one person that loves you … “you yourself” cuz don’t deny it we love ourselves no matter what and yeah then there is that god that loves you cuz it created you dude!!!
So just cradle your head in your hands and pass your misery breathing deep trying to find happiness in misery too... I know it’s difficult but it’s possible!!!
And if you need advice I am always here!!!
Now that I am over blabbering you can put your head back into their correct places!!!
 So please leave your comments below so as to what you think is the best way to die and your life problems is you have any????
 Thanks for reading!!
I love you all
:)  :) :D :) :)
Silver Rain 

Pages